Food

figs not vegan

Figs Are Not Vegan. Here’s Why

Even though they are a member of the fruit family, many people consider figs not vegan. We’ll explain the connection between figs and wasps. read more


how to harvest rhubarb

How and When to Harvest Rhubarb

The time to harvest rhubarb begins in April, and only lasts for a few short weeks. In this article, we’ll tell you how to harvest rhubarb, and when the ideal time is. read more